Lions Supporters & Sponsors

Organization Website
American Roland Foods www.rolandfood.com
Applebee’s www.applebees.com
Dr. David Alachnowicz, DDS www.moderndaydentistry.com
Atlantic Billiard Supply (703) 494-2003
Azalea Charities www.azaleacharities.org
Barrilla America www.barilla.com
Bristow Manor www.bristowmanorgc.com
BBO Poker Tables www.bbopokertables.com
Bowl America – Woodbridge www.bowl-america.com/locations/woodbridge/
Brixx Wood Fired Pizza www.brixxpizza.com
Brothers Encore! Italian Restaurant and The Pub www.brothersencore.com
Buick GMC of Woodbridge www.buickgmcofwoodbridge.com
Budget Blinds www.SelectBlinds.com
Carradice & Associates Financial Services www.ameripriseadvisors.com
Change Architect, Inc www.changearchitect.com
Chick-Fil-A (Dumfries) www.cfarestaurant.com
Classic Travel www.classtvl.com
Costco Potomac Mills  
Community Landscaping www.communitylandscaping.com
DB’s Plumbing & Drain www.dbsplumbinganddrain.com
Delta Airlines www.delta.com
Diet To Go www.diettogo.com
Dr Robert Kimble
DTRS 3R
Dumfries Triangle Rescue Squad 3R (DTRS) www.d-trs.com
Dunkin Donuts www.dunkindonuts.com
Dwood Photography www.dwoodphotography.com
El Paso Mexican Restaurant (Dumfries) www.elpasodumfries.com
Empire Builders Inc www.empirebuildersinc.com
Executive Tree Service www.homeadvisor.com
Fashion Time
Fast Break Distributors
First Service Residential www.fsresidential.com
Food Lion www.foodlion.com
Framing Outlet (703) 670-9904
FURR Roofing www.sleekremodeler.com
Giorgio’s Family Restaurant www.giorgiosfamilyrestaurant.com
Glory Days Grill www.glorydaysgrill.com
Guiness USA www.guinness.com
Hampton Inn Dumfries/Quantico, VA www.hamptoninn3.hilton.com
Harley Davidson of Quantico www.harleydavidsonofquantico.com
Harold & Cathy’s Cafe Dumfries Cafe
Hooters of Potomac Mills www.hooters.com
IHOP of Dumfries  
Jabs Construction www.jabsinc.com
Jarrad’s Vault  
Jewelry By Design www.jewelrybydesigns.com
Jiffy Lube www.jiffylube.com
Joe Mohollan Moving/Mayflower www.joemohollandmoving.com
Jones Dairy Farms www.jonesdairyfarm.com
JSG.CO (Jared Gronerman) www.jaredgroneman.com
Kitten Productions www.lionelward.com
Michael’s Originals
Montclair Country Club www.montclaircc.com
Not Your Average Joe’s www.notyouraveragejoes.com/locations/virginia/woodbridge/
Old Hickory Gold Club www.golfoldhickory.com
Origami Owl Custom Jewelry/Living Lockets www.origamiowl.com
Peace of Mind & Body Yoga and Wellness Peace of Mind & Body Yoga and Wellness
Peidmont Country Club www.clubcorp.com
PEPSICO (Frito-Lay Division) www.fritolay.com
Piedmont Charitable Foundation Piedmont Charitable Foundation
Pitkin’s Ace Hardware www.pitkinsacehardware.com
PNC Bank www.pnc.com
Potomac Mills Barbers & Styles www.pmbarber.com
Potomac Nationals www.milb.com
Quinn’s Goldsmiths www.quinnsgoldsmith.com
Route 1 Buick GMC www.route1buickgmc.com
Sam Mangrio Realty Sam Mangrio Realty
Shoppers of Dumfries  
Shoppers Food & Pharmacy www.shoppersfood.com
Strategic Insights Inc www.strategicinsightsinc.com
The All American Steakhouse & Sports Theater www.theallamericansteakhouse.com
The Knife-Argentinian Style Steak House www.thekniferestaurant.com
The Maids www.TheMaidsOfVA.com
VFW Post 1503 www.vfwpost1503.org
Washington Nationals Washington Nationals
The Yaeger Family Trust